The consortium consists of following partners:

abertis-autopistas_50 DENSOlogo50 LOGO_ctag_50
CTL-logo-vertical_100 volvo50 DLR_Logo_engl
logo_uni_passau_web logo_iccs_ga IDIADA_50
IFSTTAR-logo_50 ika-50 INRIA_50
VeDeCoM-logo_50 Leeds-50 Mich-50
traman 50 TNO-50  TRL Logo 50
 Chalmers_Logo_small  Vialis logo_small
NMouchel_logo_RGB_small Jaguar_Land_Rover_ExZone4 icoorb_small
 TUe_small  HERE_Nokia_small  IMTECH_LOGO_small
 Key_research_logo_rgb-small Aerpa_small Transport_for_London_small_2


*Associated Partner: abertis autopistas, ADAS-MC, Chalmers University Technology, CTAG, DLR,  Forwiss Universität Passau, ICOOR, ika RWTH Aachen University, INRIA, Institut VeDeCoM, Jaguar Land Rover, Mouchel, Okan Üniversitesi Tuzla Kampüsü, RACC, Technical University of Crete, TRL, TUDelft – Delft University of Technology, VIALIS, VisLab, Here (a Nokia Business), Technical University of Eindhoven, Imtech, Centre for Research and Technology – HELLAS (C.E.R.T.H), Key Research, Earpa (European Automotive Research Partners Association), Belgian Road Safety Institute (BRSI), Austriatech, Barcelona City Council, Wurzburg University, OECD -International Transport Forum, Technical University of Munich – Lehrstuhl fur Ergonomie, Drive Sweden, University of Florence, Renault SAS, Transport for London.

Associated Partners are considered as part of the consortium, they are non-funded. They contribute actively to the content of the consortium meetings and international workshops, participate to the VRA Discussion groups on deployment scenarios, regulations, standards and certification.